Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Britney's shoe to blame for bad dancing? (Pic included)?

i think that makes sense....cuz if you think about it she looked like she was concentrating on trying not to fall!!! more then concentrating on dancing.....which could hinder a performance... i dont think she looked under the influence at all....sooo could be true!

No comments:

Post a Comment