How do you get to know a Freshman girl better when I don't have a cl with her?
I am a Junior and I know and like a Freshman girl. We hung out before, she doesnt have a phone or myspace/facebook, and I only pereodically see her in between cles. We have a secret handshake? haha. Any good way to do some quick flirting?
No comments:
Post a Comment