Saturday, November 12, 2011

IS CENA 1 OF THE WORST CHAMPIONS EVER? why yes he is?

I hate Cena as much as the next guy but the fact remains he has sold more ppv's and merch then everybody on that list with the exception of Austin, Rock, and Hogan while champion and to look at a champions success you need to rate it on those things. Love him or hate him Cena makes them money and has drawing power even if it is little kids and teenage girls cheering for him.

No comments:

Post a Comment