Sunday, November 13, 2011

Isn't laughing at your computer screen non-stop in public rather rude?

Some people are so self-centered that they think it's normal to laugh continuously in front of their computer screen in public at whatever it happens to be that they find humorous. Now I can understand a slight chuckle once in a while, but outright laughter on and on for 30 minutes is just nuts. It's similar to rudely talking non-stop on your cell phone in public. Get a room or go somewhere private.

No comments:

Post a Comment