Friday, November 11, 2011

Is this bad or just funny?

i hung out with this increadibly hot guy. we chilled all not with his friends andrew and jeff and mmy friends mandi. we were all in good moods and stuff. then we went back to mandis and me and mandi got tipsy then they came over and we watched superbad. mandi jeff and andrew were on the bed and me and devin were on the couch. he was being really touchy and then we started making out(he tasted of maryjane:D) and he fingered me and it went on off and on til 5 am. the next morning i had to ask mandi what his name was... i thought it was funny, everyone else says its slutty ...opinions.

No comments:

Post a Comment