Saturday, November 12, 2011
What are the real thoughts of the Greek chix toward Albanian,Azeri,Yugoslavian,Bul… and Georgian men?
I am a Bosnian Albanian and where the girls here they learn my nationality SUDDENLY they go MAD for me.I mean at the first point when they don't understand who i am (if i am Greek or not) they don't realy bother themselves for me.Even if they give to me this ''wink eye''.But when i say to them who i am they go NUTS for me.They are always around me hunging kissing messing up (many times they sleep with me ;-) ).I mean what is always that special thing with the above men.And my friend he's Croatian and i mean he got the hots always.He's afraid to walk at the street any more Or move to frontistirio.The chix goes nuts foer him.He's i mean realy a very handsome man but i don't think its only because of this,i mean if he was Greek boy i don't think that the Greek chix would bother themselves too much for him.I mean what is always that special things with us girls ;-) !!!Is bcause of the big ''tool'' that nature gave to us?Is because of the accents?Is because we always came with a warm smile and even if we are handsome we are not this spoiled cheap boys like Greeky boys?Is because you find this like rebel,i mean w are diffrent more macho from the you local countpertners?Is because in bed we do it sensual with extra close attention to women unlike your boring coupartners?Is because we are more flirtarious?Actually must be all of the above and we seem exotic to you bcause of this?You like rebel ''to get out of your limits :-).I like it you know and here in Greece i take as a compliment anymore you know.But i wanted to get and more answers from you .
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment