the car seems to have delayed acceleration especially when im on the freeway. Its almost like it has trouble shifting from 3rd and 4th gears, because of overdrive. When i step on the gas the car tries to accelerate but it doesnt accelerate till about 3 seconds later. It only does this on certain occasions so it doesnt occur all the time. Could this be that the transmision is going bad? or could it be a bad fuel/air mixture? because i heard that a car wont run properly if their is too much fuel or too much air flow etc.
No comments:
Post a Comment